CALENDARS


SYNC SCHOOL CALENDAR

Add the SBS school calendar to your calendar by clicking the plus (+) sign on the lower right corner of the calendar below.


/\  /\ CLICK ABOVE /\  /\

 


Scheduled Half Days 

The following dates are scheduled to dismiss at noon. The Google calendar above contains the most update to school schedule.

Friday, November 5

Thursday, November 11

Wednesday, November 24

Thursday, December 23

Friday, January 21

Friday, February 4

Friday, April 1

Friday, May 6

Friday, May 27

Friday, June 3