School Advisory Board

sab

The School Advisory Board (SAB) provides advice and feedback to the School Leadership Team on the many issues impacting our school community.  This leadership team, including the parish pastor, school principal and assistant principal, reflects upon and considers the Board’s recommendations when making decisions.  The minutes documenting the monthly SAB meetings may be accessed on this page.
 

We Want to Hear From You!

The SAB welcomes your questions and suggestions.  Please use the Feedback link when contacting the SAB. Please note that the SAB meets monthly, and that your questions will be answered as soon as possible.

Feedback for the School Advisory Board

Meeting Dates
Wednesdays, 7-9 p.m. Virtually unless able to meet in the Art Room.
• Sept. 30, 2020
• Nov. 18, 2020
• Jan. 12, 2021
• Jan. 27, 2021
• Mar. 24, 2021
• Apr. 28, 2021
• May 26, 2021

Current School Advisory Board (2020–21)

Administrative and Faculty Members
Pastor, Monsignor Smith – parish@stbernadetteschurch.org
Principal, Ted Ewanciw – tewanciw@saintbernadetteschool.org
Advancement (Development), Nicole Perraut – nperraut@saintbernadetteschool.org
Advancement (Marketing Enrollment and Alumni Relations), Kate Rodgers – krodgers@saintbernadetteschool.org
Faculty Representative, Shannon Calice – scalice@saintbernadetteschool.org

Board
Chair,  Jim Kettering – jkettering@verizon.net
Vice-Chair, Vacant
Secretary, Halle Majchrzak – halle@hmconsultingdc.com
H.S.A. President, Chris Morin – morincs@hotmail.com
C.Y.O. President, Thad Ruszkowski – dcruszkowski@gmail.com
Greater Love, Jessica Colburn – jesscolburn@gmail.com

At-Large
Pat Collins – ptcollins74@yahoo.com
Maureen Dewey – Maureen.Dewey@verizon.net
Susan Klauda – susanlutzklauda@gmail.com
Joung Lee – joung.lee@gmail.com
Meg Lewis – mleubecker@gmail.com
Kara Mele – kacristaldi.mele@gmail.com
Ann McCarthy – akmccarthycoll@gmail.com
Jeanne Powell – jeannekim23@gmail.com
Melea Veith – meleaveith@gmail.com
Julie Ward – julietaylorhagan@gmail.com

Committee
Dorine Kankou – dkankou@gmail.com
Erin Madden – Erin.madden@capitalone.com
Gretchen McCourt – Mccourtg05@gmail.com
Kylie McGeeney – kyley.nemeckay@gmail.com
Noelle Perillo – noelleperillo@gmail.com
Yolanda Quintanilla – yolandarrivera@yahoo.com